Fixtures & Results 2017

April

Saturday 22 April – Hello 2017

Venue: Home | Time: 14.00 | Dress: Grey | Game: A/R | Type: Club

Sunday 23 April – Open Day

Venue: Home | Time: 11.00 | Dress: Grey | Game: A/R | Type: Club

Tuesday 25 April – Roll Ups start

Saturday 29 April – Knebworth

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result: Win | Score: Willian 79 vs Kebworth 78 

Sunday 30 April – Holwell

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  | Score: Cancelled

May

Tuesday 2 May – Letchworth Conservative Club

Venue: Home | Time: 18:00 | Dress: Grey | Game: 2 | Type: NHML
Result:  Win | Score: 50 – 39 

Wednesday 3 May – Hitchin

Venue: Away : Time 6.15 : Dress Grey : Game 1 : Type HTL

Result : Willian A – Win and Willian B – Win

Saturday 6 May – 3 Horseshoes

Venue: Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 3T + 1R | Type: SML
Result:  Lost | Score: 55 – 77

Tuesday 9 May – Steeple M’den

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: Grey | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  Win | Score: 72 – 55

Wednesday 10 May – Hitchin

Venue: Away : Time 6.15 : Dress Grey : Game 1 : Type HTL

Result: Willian A vs Bowrings A – Win

Friday 12 May – Hitchin

Venue; Away : Time 6.15 : Dress Grey : Game 1 : Type HTL

Result: Willian B vs Hitchin B – Lost

Sunday 14 May – Datchworth

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  Win | Score: 75 – 50

Monday 15 May – Hitchin

Venue: Away :Time 6.15 : Dress Grey :Game 1 :Type HTL

Result: Willian A vs Fairfield – Win 22 – 7

Thursday 18 May – Kimpton

Venue: Away | Time: 18:00 | Dress: Grey | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  | Score:  – Cancelled

Friday 19 May – Hitchin

Venue: Away : Time 6.15 : Dress Grey : Game 1 : Type HTL Knock-Out

Result: Win – 17 – 14

Wednesday 17 May – Hitchin

Venue; Away : Time 6.15 : Dress Grey : Game 1 : Type HTL

Result: Cancelled

Saturday 20 May – St Ippolyts

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 2T + 2R | Type: SML
Result:  Lost | Score: 35 – 87

Sunday 21 May – Stevenage Town

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4T | Type: SML
Result:  Lost | Score: 47 – 75

Monday 22 May – Hitchin

Venue Away : Time 6.15 : Dress Grey : Game 1 : Type HTL

Result: Willian A vs Brookers : Lost

Wednesday 24 May – Hitchin

Venue Away : Time 6.15 : Dress Grey : Game 1 : Type HTL

Result: Willian B vs Fairfield : Lost

Tuesday 23 May – Fairfield

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: Grey | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  Lost | Score: 46 – 76

Saturday 27 May – Great Barford

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  Lost | Score: 39 – 54 

Wednesday 31 May – Hitchin

Venue Away : Time 6.15 : Dress Grey : Game 1 : Type HTL

Result: Willian A vs Willian B : Draw

June

Saturday 3 June – Letchworth Gdn City

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  Lost | Score: 49 – 93

Saturday 10 June – Aston

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  Lost| Score: 48 – 70

Sunday 11 June 3 – Horseshoes

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  Win| Score: 76 – 64

Tuesday 13 June – Lancaster Ave

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: Grey | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  Cancelled

Wednesday 14 June – Hitchin

Venue: Away : Time: 18.15 : Dress: Grey : Game: 1 : Type; HTL

Result: North Herts beat Willian B by 1 point

Thursday 15 June – Hitchin

Venue: Away : Time: 18.15 : Dress: Grey : Game 1 : Type HTL

Result: Letchworth Conservative Club beat Willian A by 1 point

Thursday 15 June – Riverain

Venue: Away | Time: 18:00 | Dress: Grey | Game: 2 | Type: NHML
Result:  Draw

Saturday 17 June – Royston

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  Lost

Sunday 18 June – Melbourne

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: Grey | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  Cancelled

Wednesday 21 June – Royston

Venue: Away | Time: 18:00 | Dress: Grey | Game: 2 | Type: NHML
Result:  | Score: 

Friday 23 June – Hitchin

Venue: Away : Time: 18.15 : Dress: Grey : Game: 1 : Type: HTL

Result 1: Willian B lost to Letchworth Conservative Club

Result 2: Willian A lost to Hitchin A

Sunday 25 June – Capt V Pres

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: Grey | Game: A/R | Type: Club
Result:  Winner – Captain Scot Salmon and his Red Team 38 – 34

Monday 26 June – Hitchin

Venue: Away : Time: 18.15 : Dress: Grey : Game: 1 : Type: HTL

Result: Willian B lost to Hitchin A – 10 to 21

Thursday 29 June – Hitchin

Venue: Away : Time: 18.15 : Dress: Grey : Game: 1 : Type: HTL

Result: Willian A won against Bowrings B – 18 – to 10

July

Sunday 2 July – Stevenage Town

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  Lost | Score: 59 – 66

Monday 3 July – Hitchin

Venue: Away : Time: 18.15 : Dress: Grey : Game: 1 : Type: HTL

Result: Willian B lost to Bowrings B

Thursday 6 July – Hitchin

Venue: Away : Time: 18.15 : Dress: Grey : Game: 1 : Type: HTL

Result: Willian A lost to Hitchin B

Wednesday 5 July – Stevenage Town

Venue: Away | Time: 18:00 | Dress: Grey | Game: 2 | Type: NHML
Result: Lost | Score: 33 – 45

Saturday 8 July – Letchworth Gdn City

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  Lost | Score: 

Sunday 9 July – Howard Gdns

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  Win | Score: 66 – 59 

Monday 10 July – Hitchin

Venue: Away : Time: 18.15 : Dress: Grey : Game: 1 : Type: HTL

Result: Willian lost to Hitchin B 11 – 21

Tuesday 11 July – Holwell

Venue: Home | Time: 18:00 | Dress: Grey | Game: 2 | Type: NHML
Result:  Postponed

Wednesday 12 July – Hitchin

Venue: Hitchin : Time: 18.15 : Dress: Grey : Game: 1 : Type: HTL

Result: Postponed

Thursday 13 July – Hitchin

Venue: Home | Time: 18:00 | Dress: Grey | Game: 2 | Type: NHML
Result: Willian beat Hitchin by one point

Saturday 15 July – Gala with North Herts

Venue: Home | 10.00 Dress: Grey | Game: 6 | Type: Club
Result: North Herts were the Winners. Letchworth Garden City were Runners up.

Sunday 16 July – Aston

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result: Cancelled

Monday 17 July – Hitchin

Venue: Away : Time: 18.15 : Dress: Grey : Game: 1 : Type: HTL

Result: Willian B lost to Bowrings A

Wednesday 19 July – Hitchin

Venue: Away : Time: 18.15 : Dress: Grey : Game: 1 : Type: HTL

Result: Willian A beat Fairfield 17 – 13

Thursday 20 July – St Andrews

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: Grey | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  Win | Score: 67 – 54

Thursday 27 July – North Herts

Venue: Home | Time: 18:00 | Dress: Grey | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  | Score: 

Saturday 29 July – Datchworth

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  | Score: 

August

Saturday 5 August – Triples Tournament

Venue: Home | Time: 13:30 | Dress: Grey | Game: 6 | Type: Club
Result:  | Score: 

Sunday 6 August – Biggleswade

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  | Score: 

Wednesday 9 August – Letchworth Garden City

Venue: Away | Time: 18:00 | Dress: Grey | Game: 2 | Type: NHML
Result:  | Score: 

Thursday 10 August – Shephalbury

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: Grey | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  | Score: 

Saturday 12 August – Triples Tournament Reserve

Venue: Home | Time: 13:30 | Dress: Grey | Game: 6 | Type: Club
Result:  | Score: 

Sunday 13 August – Norton

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  | Score: 

Saturday 19 August – St Ippolyts

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  | Score: 

Sunday 20 August – Riverain

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  | Score: 

Tuesday 22 August – Baldock

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: Grey | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  | Score: 

Saturday 26 August – Knebworth

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  | Score: 

Thursday 31 August – Riverain

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  | Score: 

September

Sunday 3 September – Holwell

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  | Score: 

Saturday 9 September – Howard Gardens

Venue: Away | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  | Score: 

Saturday 9 September – North Herts Finals Day

Sunday 10 September – Potton

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  | Score: 

Tuesday 12 September – Hitchin

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: Grey | Game: 4T | Type: FR
Result:  | Score: 

Sunday 17 September – Finals Day

Venue: Home | Time: 10:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4  | Type: Club
Result:  | Score: 

Saturday 23 September – Norton

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: White | Game: 4 | Type: SML
Result:  | Score: 

Sunday 24 September – Farewell 2017

Venue: Home | Time: 14:30 | Dress: Grey | Game: 6 | Type: Club
Result:  | Score: 

Please note: fixtures list is subject to change.

Results will be added throughout the season.

For last year’s fixtures please see Previous Fixtures & Results

F – Friendly
NHML  – North Herts Men’s League
SML – Stevenage and District Mixed League
HTL – Hitchin Triples League
Away* – All HTL matches played at Hitchin BC

Advertisements